I’m Glad My Address Isn’t Online

I’m Glad My Adress Isn’t Online

14 Comments »

  1. Luke said

    Hahahaha, yes, not an ounce of blasphemy detected here! 😉

    Keep it up man, I love it.

  2. LeRoiDeToi said

    Ah, but you forget that the Jesi will compete for the love of Mary.

  3. King Awesome said

    Third to last frame-..Jesus fucking Christ

  4. KingTaco said

    I love you Zach. Not really though. You bring laughter and joy into my life, but I think we should just be friends. It’s like…I see you more as a brother, or a eunuch. Not the good kind of eunuch that’s only had something like a vasectomy, the bad kind of eunuch that’s been turned into a ken doll below the waste.

  5. […] illustrated solution for the Evolution/I.D. debate Hoom! has figured out how to bring the masses together. I’m feeling a Kumbaya coming on after reading his latest […]

  6. jeremy said

    The best part: pluralized Jesus.

  7. chris said

    ha ha ha, that was fucking great. Keep it up.

  8. […] encontrado acá.     Lee el resto 😉     Deja un […]

  9. […] encontrado acá.     Lee el resto 😉     Deja un […]

  10. […] Þetta líka. Bloggrúlla […]

  11. Kelly said

    This is undoubtedly the funniest thing I’ve seen all day. In fact, the third to last frame may be the funniest thing I’ve seen in months.

  12. Idetrorce said

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  13. That was very funny

  14. Hahaha! I really like your stuff. I hope you enjoy making it as much as I enjoy reading it.

RSS feed for comments on this post · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment